To see all content, you will need the current version of Adobe Flash Player to view it.

Home Page Fixtures & Results Cup Competitions Finals Day 2017 120 Club Results Gallery 

Finals Day 2017

Dennis Cup winner ~ Glynne Goringe

Finalists 2017

Ladies Rose Bowl ~ winner Louise Lody

Jeanne Allen Cup and the Bates Cup ~ winner David Gill

Muriel Goringe ~ winner of the President's Cup

Congratulations to all finalists and winners!

Finals Day 2017!

Welcome to Kirton Bowling Club Boston - Lincolnshire